italianoenglishfrançaisdeutschespañolportuguês
Language
Search

Looking for a job (July 2013)

VIJAY BAGADE


Personal Information
Date of Birth: AUG 4th 1988
Nationality: Indian
Status: Unmarried
Passport no. J2264517 (IND)

Permanent Address
Fl.5 Somnath apartments,
Lamkhede farm,
Dindori road, Panchavti
Nashik 422004

Contact
Mobile Number: 9028600222 / 8007410188
E-mail Address: vijayb0488@gmail.com

Job Goal
To build a long term career in challenging business sector to utilize my professional skills and experience in the best possible way in dynamic and stable workplace.

Education
June 2010 to may 2013 
B.Sc. in wine technology
Gargi Agricultural research and training institute
Nashik, Maharashtra, India
First class with distinction 75%

June 2007 to May 2008
Certificate course in bakery and confectionary
MGV’s HMCT
Nashik, Maharashtra, India

June 2004 to May 2007
Secondary Education
Science stream, Maharashtra State Board,
University of Pune, India.

Passed out in 2004
Matriculation, Maharashtra State Board,
University of Pune, India.

Projects Performed
•   Project based on viticulture
I.    Rearing of vine by supplementing external nutrients N, P, K.

•   Project based on winemaking
I.    Production of fruit wine from blending strawberries with blackcurrant pulp.
II.   Production of fruit wine from mango.
III. Production and Studies of wine from apples (CIDER).

Internship Experience
June 2012 - August 2012
REDWINGS WINES PVT. LTD.
Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Duties performed during internship
•   Performing different Analysis of wine in laboratory.
•   Performing pre-post fermentation processes.
•   Packaging of wine

Achievements
•   Was elected University Representive of G.A.R.T.I. Nashik for the year 2011-12.
•   Won a gold medal in intercollegiate badminton competition.

Skills
•   Languages & Level: English-Intermediate, Hindi-intermediate, Marathi- Native
•   Computer Skills: Basics, MS Office. Internet operations

Strengths
•    Team work
•    Self-motivation
•    Strong Grasping Power
•    Motivating the team
•    Friendly behaviour

Activities & Interests
•    I am keen to expand my knowledge in brewing techniques from all over the world.

Hobbies
•    Playing Badminton and cricket, playing guitar, and Reading.
Published on 11/07/2013
Related sheets
© All Right Reserved
ISSN 1826-1590 VAT: IT01286830334
powered by Infonet Srl Piacenza
Privacy Policy
This website and its related third-party services make use of cookies necessary for the purposes described in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more about cookies or how to disable them (either totally or partially), please see the cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling through this page, clicking on a link or continuing navigation in any other way, you consent to the use of cookies.
More informationOK

- A +
ExecTime : 0,7265625